• Catherine Young

February 2021 Virtual WEX Opportunities (Yr 10-13, Feb 2021)


Spring Pod have lots of virtual work experience opportunities available to you that are COMPLETELY FREE!


Try some work out; see if that career path is for you; develop your skills and stand out from the crowd in your future job or university applications:


Apply ASAP - many application deadlines are around the end of Jan/beginning of Feb.


Chartered Institute of Maketing - Marketing Virtual Work Experience February 2021 https://www.springpod.co.uk/marketing-virtual-work-experience/


Vodafone - Innovators Virtual Work Experience https://www.springpod.co.uk/vodafone-virtual-work-experience/


Law Virtual Work Experience https://www.springpod.co.uk/law-virtual-work-experience/


Teaching Virtual Work Experience https://www.springpod.co.uk/teaching-virtual-work-experience/


Nestlé - Employability Skills Programme https://www.springpod.co.uk/nestle-employability-skills-programme/


Finance Virtual Work Experience https://www.springpod.co.uk/finance-virtual-work-experience/


BT - Insight Day https://www.springpod.co.uk/bt-insight-day/


Journalism Virtual Work Experience https://www.springpod.co.uk/journalism-virtual-work-experience/

11 views0 comments